top of page


Selections from Bobbi's solo debut 'Fire in the Air', and 'Swinging On The Gate', a collection of contra dance and English country dance music.

Musicians on 'Fire in the Air':

Bobbi Nikles, fiddle

Kyle Alden, guitar, fiddle

Maureen Brennan, celtic harp

Cindy Browne, bass

Shira Kammen, viola, vielle,

Paul Kotapish, mandolin

David Morris, viola da gamba

Julian Smedley, fiddle, guitar




bottom of page